Identity

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Identity

  1. Okay, I want to preface this by saying in no way is your own gender identity (or deliberate lack thereof) intended to make other people happy – it’s all about the self after all – BUT… I am really actually happy-relieved that you say you feel like a boy in the sense of boy vs. man because from THE moment I started watching your vids, I couldn’t help but think, “What a CUTE little boy!” So, I’m glad to know my perception wasn’t far off base and even potentially offensive. *wipes brow*

  2. Dear Aaron,
    This was such an amusing and awesome video! Thanks for being brave and sharing it with us. Also – playing in the dirt! I’m glad you do not let your age restrict you. Playing in the dirt is vastly underrated among adults.

  3. This is a very cool and brave video that should be required watching for kids struggling with issues of gender. You have a clarity of character that comes through in all your projects. Your link is changed on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

