A story.

So, last night some friends and I went to a huge art exibit on campus. We were walking and enjoying the art, when all of a sudden this random girl kicks me in the leg. Not hard, but definitely on purpose. She turns around and says sorry and I kept walking. I turned to my friend and told her what had happened. Her eyes got really wide and she started walking faster. “That’s my ex. She has jealousy problems,” she explained. It’s kind of funny actually. It might have made more sense if my friend and I were dating, but alas, we are not. Jealousy is an evil, evil thing, my friends.

Ok. I admit that wasn’t much of a story, but I felt like throwing it out here just because its so odd. The end.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A story.

  1. She obviously thought you two were dating. I don’t understand why some people have to be so jealous.

  2. thebellandcollar

    Uh, WUT?! Go you for acting like an adult, sounds like this chick has the maturity of a 12 year old.

  3. it is odd and it’s definitely a story and jealousy definitely sucks.

Leave a Reply

