Woo! UPDATE!

Computer = ALL BETTER!!!

so now I can do my reviews and be happy. heh.

oh and I basically have a new apartment. just have to send in the security deposit. I get to live with this guy named Tom and he is a big nerd. yay.

oh and I might be an RA for a summer art camp at VCU. probably a bad idea putting me in charge of highschoolers. haha.

oh and I accidentally took off my shirt in the middle of a park today. there were leaves in it. I couldn’t help it. twas itchy.

good times.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Woo! UPDATE!

  1. thebellandcollar

    All good news, Yay! Congrats on the apartment!

Leave a Reply

