sooo

Quasi-update:

1. A lot of the time, I find public bathrooms incredibly awkward. Here is a a site that will tell you all about gender neutral bathrooms in your area. Yay.

http://www.safe2pee.org/beta/

 

3. Just found out that there IS a roller derby in my area!

 

5. Id like to start incorporating more things about transgender stuff in my ramblings. I guess I’m going through a really confusing period of time and I’d like to be able to write about it somewhere (with support from you lovely people?!?! I hope).

 

7. I find it absolutely ridiculous that my spell checker thing doesn’t recognize transgender as a word. 

 

9. XXXCHANGE is in full swing. I feel slightly accomplished.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “sooo

  1. I will totally give support and love to your ramblings!

Leave a Reply

