uh

This is what happens when I ask Ansley to put things away.

dscn0603

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “uh

  1. HAHAHAHAH, that’s brilliant.. I have to be a bit more cloaked with my toys, else I have to explain them to my daughter.. although, I’m sure that’ll happen within a few years.

  2. Beautiful Dreamer

    Make sure you look at the photos of my Ophoria #6 review (it’ll be up in a week or so). My partner got a hold of a dildo with a suction cup & a camera. 🙂
    Sneaky, but that’s why we love them!! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Beautiful Dreamer

    I can’t figure out why your blog doesn’t like my website… it keeps erasing it. Oh well! Have a good one!

  4. Good place for it if you ask me… 🙂

  5. Hahahaha, thats fantastic! 😄

    PS: have a good thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

