Hitachi Magic Wand

Vodpod videos no longer available.

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Hitachi Magic Wand

  1. Beautiful Dreamer

    Love it!! You two are absolutely adorable. It’s great to see both of you in real life.

    I actually returned my Hitachi. It scared me. 🙂

    Is that a FYN case? If so, which one! I love the size!

    Thanks so much for the review, look forward to more videos.

  2. Heh. Thanks!
    and yes, FYN XL Adult Toy Box. Very cool.

  3. YOU TWO ARE ADORABLE!

    This really was a thrill, thank you 🙂

    Kisses
    B

  4. I second (third?) that you guys are ridiculous cute. I call for more vids, more often 😉

    FYI, readers, that lovely bit of silicone loveliness that Erin and Ansley crowned the Hitachi with is Vixen’s Gee Whizzard, which is also available at Babeland – http://store.babeland.com/vibrators-attachments/gee-whiz-magic-wand-attachment

  5. way too cute!!

    Good review, too. 🙂

  6. A-freaking-dorable.

    Erin – I remember the first time I drove by a giant machine at a construction site, made by Hitachi. I literally slowed down, and came around the block again to make sure I wasn’t crazy. But I ❤ you for knowing about their power tools first.

  7. Pingback: Pleasurists #6 | Pleasurists

  8. Pingback: Toy Review ~ Pure Pleasure Glass Dildo « At Longing’s End

  9. Pingback: The Femmeinist Fucktoy » Pleasurists #6

  10. Pingback: Pleasurists #6. « Agent Ansley

  11. Pingback: Pleasurists #6 « Erin Leone

  12. Pingback: Bad Bad Girl Toys » Pleasurists #6

Leave a Reply

